ad
 
Company has verified representatives
Homeadvisor is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.
Submit review ›

What Their Customers Are Saying
All testimonials are provided and verified by Homeadvisor . Verified testimonials on Pissed Consumer is a paid feature of the platform.

Thank you for the recommendation of ACME Landcsape. Excellent work and pricing. Read more

I got a call from a gentleman who was to fix my washing machine, IF it was at all possible. He said what should have been a one hr. job took several hrs. due to the old parts fused together. I witnessed as he continue to struggle to get parts off that were originally made to come off easily 18 yrs ago! They were stuck on tight and just would not come off, even with special tools and alot of sweat on the brow. Another special tool he needed was... Read more

We’re sorry to hear your understanding of our business was misleading. It appears you have been in touch with a representative however if you need further assistance you can reach us at emailus@homeadvisor.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad
Homeadvisor 's reply to:

Unfortunately, if someone didn’t answer their phone it doesn’t mean they were a bad lead. It looks like you already spoke with a rep regarding your account, however if you need more assistance you can reach us at emailus@homeadvisor.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Homeadvisor 's reply to:

We’re sorry you had this experience with a pro from our network. If you reach out to emailus@homeadvisor.com we are happy to help. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Homeadvisor 's reply to:

We’re sorry you cancelled your service with us. We do our best to ensure quality leads and it’s unfortunate you had a different experience. If you wish to speak with someone, please contact us at emailus@homeadvisor.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad
Homeadvisor 's reply to:

We’re sorry to hear you had a poor experience. If you need assistance finding pros in the future, you can contact us at emailus@homeadvisor.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 1

HomeAdvisor does not accept any 5 star reviews as Angie’s List does. We pre-screen all pros prior to entering our network and then for any review to post the pro had to have completed work. If you need further clarification please reach out to emailus@homeadvisor.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Homeadvisor 's reply to:

It appears you have a unclear idea of how our business works. We pre-screen every contractor who enters our network as well as send out leads as soon as we receive them. Unfortunately it appears our business didn't work well for you. If you need assistance please contact emailus@homeadvisor.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Thanks for working with us to find a solution to this problem. If you need any further help you can reach us at emailus@homeadvisor.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

We're sorry to hear this. If you would like to provide more details and discuss with a representative you can contact us at emailus@homeadvisor.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

We’re sorry to hear you felt we were not upfront with you regarding how our business works. It looks like you have parted ways with our company, however if you ever need assistance you can reach us at emailus@homeadvisor.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad

Had an experience with Homeadvisor?

Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Homeadvisor.
Filing a new complaint about
×