ad
 
Company has verified representatives
Homeadvisor is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.
Submit review ›

What Their Customers Are Saying
All testimonials are provided and verified by Homeadvisor . Verified testimonials on Pissed Consumer is a paid feature of the platform.

Thank you for the recommendation of ACME Landcsape. Excellent work and pricing. Read more

I got a call from a gentleman who was to fix my washing machine, IF it was at all possible. He said what should have been a one hr. job took several hrs. due to the old parts fused together. I witnessed as he continue to struggle to get parts off that were originally made to come off easily 18 yrs ago! They were stuck on tight and just would not come off, even with special tools and alot of sweat on the brow. Another special tool he needed was... Read more

Advanced
search
loading...
More Less

We're sorry to hear about your experience. It looks like you had filed a complaint against an electrical contractor you were matched with but we were unable to continue the problem resolution process due to a lack of documentation. Since we are a neutral third party, documentation needs to be provided in order to reach a fair, fact-based resolution. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope the resources provided to you are helpful. If you... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad

We're sorry to hear you had this experience. We do our best to avoid communication issues by offering a number of different avenues for delivering notifications (phone calls, emails, text messages, and app notifications). If you would like to speak with a rep, please send your contact information to emailus@homeadvisor.com and we will reach out. HASupport Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

We apologize for your continued frustrations. Per the information provided during your conversations with reps and on Consumer Affairs, we are able to credit back for leads with bad contact information. You were credited back for almost all the leads you had received before cancelling your account. Additionally, you had an open account with us for over 2 months before cancelling which is outside of our refunding timeframe, as stated in our terms... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Homeadvisor's reply to:

We're sorry to hear about your experience, we do our best to get homeowners connected to an available pro who will be a good fit for your project. If you'd like to browse our directory of pro’s to choose your own sprinkler system repair pro, please visit here: http://www.homeadvisor.com/c.html. Additionally, if you'd like to speak to a project advisor, please reach out to emailus@homeadvisor.com and a rep will reach out to assist... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad

Hi Helen, We apologize for your continued frustrations. Your concerns have been forwarded to our legal department per your prior requests. If you have any other concerns, please reach out to emailus@homeadvisor.com. -HASupport Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Homeadvisor's reply to:

We’re sorry to hear you had this experience. We do our best to ensure quality leads. It looks like you haven't had an account with us for some time but if you need any assistance or would like to speak with a rep about your concerns please don’t hesitate to contact emailus@homeadvisor.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

We’re sorry to hear you had this experience as we do our best to ensure quality leads. It looks like you’ve already spoken to a rep regarding your account but if you need further assistance please don’t hesitate to contact emailus@homeadvisor.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

We’re sorry to hear your understanding of our business was misleading. It appears you have been in touch with a representative however if you need further assistance you can reach us at emailus@homeadvisor.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Unfortunately, if someone didn’t answer their phone it doesn’t mean they were a bad lead. It looks like you already spoke with a rep regarding your account, however if you need more assistance you can reach us at emailus@homeadvisor.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Homeadvisor's reply to:

We’re sorry you had this experience with a pro from our network. If you reach out to emailus@homeadvisor.com we are happy to help. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad

Had an experience with Homeadvisor?

Did not find what you were looking for?
× You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Homeadvisor. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You are reading about Homeadvisor.
Filing a new complaint about
×