filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Homeadvisor - Great Service a Trust Worthy Company"

Homeadvisor
I would highly recommend Mr Jim Woods inrigation Services , The Year 2016 I was very Pleased in there work & how Professional his Staff was Toward Me. The Work was done in a Very Timely Fashion.. I would highly Recomend this Company for any Future Services in the Future Read more

Homeadvisor - Driveway Installation Review from Mayfield Heights, Ohio

Homeadvisor
Wonderful work words can't do it justice Read more

Homeadvisor Customer Care Review from Lakeland South, Washington

Homeadvisor
Thank you for the recommendation of ACME Landcsape. Excellent work and pricing. Read more
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hello, We're sorry to hear you feel this way about our business, we are not a scam. We're happy to address any concerns you have about your account, please send info to emailus@homeadvisor.com and a rep will reach out to assist you. -HASupport
Read more
#1172268
Hello, We're sorry to hear about your experience. We're happy to have a rep reach out to assist you, please send your contact info to emailus@homeadvisor.com and we will follow up. –HASupport
Read more
#1170651
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Larry, We're sorry to hear you had this experience, we encourage our pros to respond to requests as quickly as possible. We're concerned there could be some confusion. We're unable to offer a timeframe on a followup and, as they are a competitor of ours,...
Read more
#1166944
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Modesto, We're sorry to hear about your concerns. While we require that you provide customer references when you sign up, the successful collection of their reviews is not a requirement for you to be approved on our network. Among other things, our screening...
Read more
#1164748
Hello, We're sorry to hear you've had anything but success with our service, we are not a scam. A homeowner has to submit a service request in order for you to receive it as a lead and non-working or incorrect phone numbers are both eligible for credit....
Read more
#1161884
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hello, We're sorry to hear you aren’t having success with our service, as we do our best to provide you with tools and opportunities to help you sell your business. Once you have signed up, our Customer Care department is there to address any questions or concerns...
Read more
#1153384
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hello, We're sorry to hear you've had anything but success with our service. We are not a scam and do our best to provide you with tools and opportunities to help you sell your business. Once you have signed up, our Customer Care department is there to address...
Read more
Shiloh, Illinois
#1150852
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Chris, We're sorry to hear you had anything but success with our service, we do our best to help you sell your business with the resources we make available to you. We're always happy to discuss any account concerns and discuss ways to see the most success...
Read more
#1146129
Homeadvisor's reply to:

We're sorry to hear you have some frustrations with leads, we do our best to provide you with the resources and opportunities to help you sell your business. There are indeed advertising fees on the pro side of our service which is how we are able to keep it free...
Read more
#1143033
We're sorry to hear you had this experience with a pro, we take your ability to review our pros very seriously. A contested review is removed temporarily and will be reposted unless documentation is provided by the pro to disprove it. We apologize for any technical...
Read more
#1142066