filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Homeadvisor - Great Service a Trust Worthy Company"

Homeadvisor
I would highly recommend Mr Jim Woods inrigation Services , The Year 2016 I was very Pleased in there work & how Professional his Staff was Toward Me. The Work was done in a Very Timely Fashion.. I would highly Recomend this Company for any Future Services in the Future

Homeadvisor - Driveway Installation Review from Mayfield Heights, Ohio

Homeadvisor
Wonderful work words can't do it justice

Homeadvisor Customer Care Review from Lakeland South, Washington

Homeadvisor
Thank you for the recommendation of ACME Landcsape. Excellent work and pricing.
Homeadvisor's reply to:

HOMEADVISOR REWARD PROGRAM
Hi Patrick, We're sorry to hear this, we greatly appreciate you hiring our pros. We do require work to be completed in order for that review to count towards the reward and, based off of your review descriptions, we don't see that you have met that eligibility...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Customer service is bunk
#1049351
We're sorry to hear about your experience. Since your account was cancelled outside of our 72 hour refund window, as stated in our terms and conditions, your account is not eligible for a refund at this time. That said, if you would like to speak with a rep about...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Scam
#1047314
We're so sorry to hear about your experience. It looks like the review was originally contested in April but the contesting process was not fully followed which resulted in the review being posted again. The review has since been removed from your profile. The...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1042561
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Kristin, We're sorry to hear about your experience with our service, we wish it could have been a more long term and positive one. While we're always happy to discuss ways to help you see the most success with our service, we can confirm your account has...
Read more
#1040261
Hi Robert, We're sorry you feel this way about our business, we do our best to provide you with the tools and opportunities to land more work and we're glad to hear you have. We're always happy to discuss ways to increase your contact rate and see more...
Read more
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Jeremy, We apologize for your continued frustrations. It looks like an account specialist was able to follow up with you yesterday and you decided to keep your service. If there is any further assistance we can offer, please feel free to reach out to...
Read more
Hi James, We're sorry to hear your experience, we are happy to discuss the way our service works as well as provide lead credit for issues falling within our guidelines. Leads are also sent to a maximum of four pros while a number are sent to just one. If you would...
Read more
Homeadvisor's reply to:

We're sorry to hear your experience, it looks like you were able to speak with a rep and your concerns have been addressed. If you need any further assistance, please reach out to emailus@homeadvisor.com. -HASupport
Read more
Homeadvisor's reply to:

We're sorry you feel this way. The spend target that you are referencing is actually a monthly limit, and once it is reached you can accept or decline leads that would exceed it. We're happy to look at the leads you've received as bad contact information...
Read more
#1012707
We're sorry to hear about your experience. It looks like you had filed a complaint against an electrical contractor you were matched with but we were unable to continue the problem resolution process due to a lack of documentation. Since we are a neutral third...
Read more