filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
Hello, We're sorry you feel this way about our business, all charges are covered and agreed to during the voice log at the end of the sign-up process. It doesn't look like you have requested to cancel your account yet so we have placed your account on hold and...
Read more
#1071723
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hello, We're sorry you feel this way, we recommend getting multiple estimates in order to find the pro that best fits your budget. Our proposed merger with Angie's List is not set to be finalized until the end of the year and both companies are still operating...
Read more
#1068061
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Steve, We see that your review was successfully posted. The pro in question stopped using our service some time ago, therefore your review will only be publicly viewable if the pro opens an account with our service again. If you would like to further discuss this...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Contractors pay to be listed on the site
  • Customer service is bunk
  • Employees lie
#1062440
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Ricky, We’re sorry you had this experience and that things were unable to be resolved. If you would like to speak with a rep regarding your past account, please reach out toemailus@homeadvisor.com. -HASupport
Read more
#1060345
We're sorry to hear about your experience, we take your ability to review our pros very seriously and greatly appreciate you using our pros. We have forwarded your concerns to our rewards team and they are currently working to expedite the verification process for...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Very poor customer service and operation of rewards program
#1054009
Homeadvisor's reply to:

HOMEADVISOR REWARD PROGRAM
Hi Patrick, We're sorry to hear this, we greatly appreciate you hiring our pros. We do require work to be completed in order for that review to count towards the reward and, based off of your review descriptions, we don't see that you have met that eligibility...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Customer service is bunk
#1049351
We're sorry to hear about your experience. Since your account was cancelled outside of our 72 hour refund window, as stated in our terms and conditions, your account is not eligible for a refund at this time. That said, if you would like to speak with a rep about...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Scam
#1047314
We're so sorry to hear about your experience. It looks like the review was originally contested in April but the contesting process was not fully followed which resulted in the review being posted again. The review has since been removed from your profile. The...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1042561
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Kristin, We're sorry to hear about your experience with our service, we wish it could have been a more long term and positive one. While we're always happy to discuss ways to help you see the most success with our service, we can confirm your account has...
Read more
#1040261
Hi Robert, We're sorry you feel this way about our business, we do our best to provide you with the tools and opportunities to land more work and we're glad to hear you have. We're always happy to discuss ways to increase your contact rate and see more...
Read more
#1037076