ad
Product: Homeadvisor Leads Clear all filters (241 of 241 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi John, We're sorry to hear you've seen anything but success with our service, we do our best to provide you with resources and opportunities to help you sell your business. Leads for work that you are not profiled for are eligible for credit along with a...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1220669
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Denis, We're sorry to hear you've seen anything but success with our service, we do our best to provide you with resources and opportunities to help you sell your business. While we are not able to issue a credit for every situation, there are many...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1211445
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi James, We're sorry to hear you did not like our service, we are not a scam. Please see our response to your Consumer Affairs review for information and details. HASupport
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1211244
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Julia, We're sorry to hear about your experience with this pro. You are always welcome to connect with other pros that might be a better fit for you project by submitting another request here: https://www.homeadvisor.com/ or by browsing local pros here:...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1205768
Hi Jeffrey, We're sorry to hear about your concerns, we are not a scam. We would like to bring your attention to the different extensions located included alongside the lead phone numbers. The main phone numbers are the same as they are a part of a streamlining...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1199970
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Ruben, We're sorry to hear about your concerns, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Your account has been placed on a hold as we require the proper owner to be listed on the account. We have forwarded your concerns to the proper channels, a rep...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1196043
Hi Randy, We're sorry to hear about your concerns. We're here to help, please see our response to your Consumer Affairs complaint for further information and resources. -HASupport
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1193698
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Kevin, We're sorry to hear about your experience. You are able to manage your lead flow from the mobile app, Pro Page, or by giving us a call. If you have billing questions, you can also view your itemized statement from your Pro Page by using the "View My...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1181895
Hi Cheryl, We're sorry to hear you had anything but success with our service, we do our best to provide you with tools and opportunities to help you sell your business. While we are not able to issue a credit for every situation, there are multiple that we can and...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1181421
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Larry, We're sorry to hear you had this experience, we encourage our pros to respond to requests as quickly as possible. We're concerned there could be some confusion. We're unable to offer a timeframe on a followup and, as they are a competitor of ours,...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1166944