ad
Product: Homeadvisor Leads Clear all filters (0 of 249 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Robert, We're sorry to hear you saw anything but success with your leads. We do our best to provide you with resources and opportunities to help you sell your business. The background check takes longer than 5 minutes and we take that process very seriously....
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1360077
Hello, We're sorry to hear you feel this way about our business, we are not a scam. We are happy to look into any billing concerns you have with your account. To speak to a rep, please call Customer Care at 877-947-3639 or reach out to emailus@homeadvisor.com and a...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1339722
We're sorry to hear you've seen anything but success with our service. We recommend calling leads as quickly as possible as this will increase your chances of winning them but we're glad to hear you were still able to win a job. We would be happy to further...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1331955
Hi Terrance, We're sorry to hear about your experience. It appears you were able to address and resolve this matter with a rep yesterday. If there is any further assistance we can offer, please call Customer Care at 877-947-3639 or reach out to...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1278221
Hi John, We're sorry to hear you feel this way about our business, we are not a scam. As a lead service, we provide opportunities for you to sell your business but we are unable to guarantee jobs. Gathering information on price, like an estimate, is also the first...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1273570
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Katie, We're sorry to hear you've seen anything but success with our service, we do our best to provide you resources and opportunities to help you sell your business. We're always happy to look into any lead concerns and discuss strategies to help you...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1253635
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Ronald, We're sorry to hear about your experience, we're here to help. A rep has reached out to you via the email address associated with your HomeAdvisor account. If there is any further assistance we can offer, please reach out to emailus@homeadvisor.com...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1226273
Hi Ciera, We're sorry to hear about your recent lead concerns. A homeowner has to submit info via a service request in order for you to receive it as a lead. We're always happy to look into account concerns and discuss ways for you to see the most success with...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1223737
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi John, We're sorry to hear you've seen anything but success with our service, we do our best to provide you with resources and opportunities to help you sell your business. Leads for work that you are not profiled for are eligible for credit along with a...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1220669
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Denis, We're sorry to hear you've seen anything but success with our service, we do our best to provide you with resources and opportunities to help you sell your business. While we are not able to issue a credit for every situation, there are many...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1211445