ad
Product: Homeadvisor Leads Clear all filters (227 of 227 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Homeadvisor's reply to:

We're sorry to hear this. The voice log completed prior to signing up covers that fees are charged for leads, not guaranteed jobs. We're happy to further address your concerns, please call Customer Care at 877-947-3639 or send info to emailus@homeadvisor.com to...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1121414
Hi Brendan, We're sorry to hear this, we do our best to provide you with tools and opportunities to help you sell your business. We're always happy to discuss ways for you to see the most success with our service and address any concerns with your account. To...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1112344
Hello, We're sorry to hear this. We have forwarded your concerns to the proper channels and a rep has left you a message. Please reach out to the resources provided or feel free to contact us at emailus@homeadvisor.com. -HASupport
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1092472
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Kim, We're sorry you feel this way, we are able to credit leads back for work you are not profiled for. That said, it appears the majority of the leads you received were given to you free of charge and therefore not something we are able to credit back as there...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1073879
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hello, We're sorry to hear this. The name of the task you are referencing is "electrical wiring or panel upgrades" and will also include some other wiring projects. That said, any leads that come in that don't fall under that category are absolutely eligible...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
I liked
  • Initial sales call
I didn't like
  • Bad leads
  • Lack of any credibility
  • False leads they charge for
#1072830
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Ricky, We’re sorry you had this experience and that things were unable to be resolved. If you would like to speak with a rep regarding your past account, please reach out toemailus@homeadvisor.com. -HASupport
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1060345
We're sorry to hear about your experience. Since your account was cancelled outside of our 72 hour refund window, as stated in our terms and conditions, your account is not eligible for a refund at this time. That said, if you would like to speak with a rep about...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
I didn't like
  • Scam
#1047314
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Kristin, We're sorry to hear about your experience with our service, we wish it could have been a more long term and positive one. While we're always happy to discuss ways to help you see the most success with our service, we can confirm your account has...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1040261
Hi Robert, We're sorry you feel this way about our business, we do our best to provide you with the tools and opportunities to land more work and we're glad to hear you have. We're always happy to discuss ways to increase your contact rate and see more...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1037076
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Jeremy, We apologize for your continued frustrations. It looks like an account specialist was able to follow up with you yesterday and you decided to keep your service. If there is any further assistance we can offer, please feel free to reach out to...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Leads
#1020838