ad
Product: Homeadvisor Rewards Program Clear all filters (2 of 2 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
We're sorry to hear about your experience, we take your ability to review our pros very seriously and greatly appreciate you using our pros. We have forwarded your concerns to our rewards team and they are currently working to expedite the verification process for...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Rewards Program
I didn't like
  • Very poor customer service and operation of rewards program
#1054009
Homeadvisor's reply to:

HOMEADVISOR REWARD PROGRAM
Hi Patrick, We're sorry to hear this, we greatly appreciate you hiring our pros. We do require work to be completed in order for that review to count towards the reward and, based off of your review descriptions, we don't see that you have met that eligibility...
Read more
Product
Homeadvisor Rewards Program
I didn't like
  • Customer service is bunk
#1049351