filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Homeadvisor - Great Service a Trust Worthy Company"

Homeadvisor
I would highly recommend Mr Jim Woods inrigation Services , The Year 2016 I was very Pleased in there work & how Professional his Staff was Toward Me. The Work was done in a Very Timely Fashion.. I would highly Recomend this Company for any Future Services in the Future Read more

Homeadvisor - Driveway Installation Review from Mayfield Heights, Ohio

Homeadvisor
Wonderful work words can't do it justice Read more

Homeadvisor Customer Care Review from Lakeland South, Washington

Homeadvisor
Thank you for the recommendation of ACME Landcsape. Excellent work and pricing. Read more
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Mikhail, We're sorry to hear about your experience. We are not a scam and our leads are created in real time when a homeowner submits a request online. To provide some clarity; leads that have incorrect or non-working phone numbers are two of multiple...
Read more
#1235863
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Ronald, We're sorry to hear about your experience, we're here to help. A rep has reached out to you via the email address associated with your HomeAdvisor account. If there is any further assistance we can offer, please reach out to emailus@homeadvisor.com...
Read more
#1226273
Hi Ciera, We're sorry to hear about your recent lead concerns. A homeowner has to submit info via a service request in order for you to receive it as a lead. We're always happy to look into account concerns and discuss ways for you to see the most success with...
Read more
#1223737
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Thomas, We're sorry to hear you are not interested in our service. We have placed you on our Do Not Call list to stop future inquiries into your business. -HASupport
Read more
#1222206
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Mike, We're sorry to hear you had this experience. Your contact info is only sent to the pros you have matched with. We are unfortunately unable to completely remove your account from our system due to legal recordkeeping requirements. That said, you have been...
Read more
#1221726
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi John, We're sorry to hear you've seen anything but success with our service, we do our best to provide you with resources and opportunities to help you sell your business. Leads for work that you are not profiled for are eligible for credit along with a...
Read more
#1220669
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Denis, We're sorry to hear you've seen anything but success with our service, we do our best to provide you with resources and opportunities to help you sell your business. While we are not able to issue a credit for every situation, there are many...
Read more
#1211445
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi James, We're sorry to hear you did not like our service, we are not a scam. Please see our response to your Consumer Affairs review for information and details. HASupport
Read more
#1211244
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Julia, We're sorry to hear about your experience with this pro. You are always welcome to connect with other pros that might be a better fit for you project by submitting another request here: https://www.homeadvisor.com/ or by browsing local pros here:...
Read more
#1205768
Hi Jeffrey, We're sorry to hear about your concerns, we are not a scam. We would like to bring your attention to the different extensions located included alongside the lead phone numbers. The main phone numbers are the same as they are a part of a streamlining...
Read more
#1199970