filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Homeadvisor - Great Service a Trust Worthy Company"

Homeadvisor
I would highly recommend Mr Jim Woods inrigation Services , The Year 2016 I was very Pleased in there work & how Professional his Staff was Toward Me. The Work was done in a Very Timely Fashion.. I would highly Recomend this Company for any Future Services in the Future Read more

Homeadvisor - Driveway Installation Review from Mayfield Heights, Ohio

Homeadvisor
Wonderful work words can't do it justice Read more

Homeadvisor Customer Care Review from Lakeland South, Washington

Homeadvisor
Thank you for the recommendation of ACME Landcsape. Excellent work and pricing. Read more
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Kierra, We apologize for any confusion and concern you have with your account. Leads that do not match your profile or contain incorrect contact information are both situations that are eligible for a credit. We are unsure what you mean by calling other vendors to...
Read more
#1329486
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Gregory and Diana, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we apologize for any frustration you've experienced. While changes to the system can sometimes be slow going, we do listen to our pro's ideas and appreciate your feedback. We have forwarded your...
Read more
#1323691
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Angela, We're sorry to hear you've seen anything but success with our service. We do our best to provide you with resources to help you sell your business and we regret to hear that we did not do a good enough job in explaining how those works. We have...
Read more
#1319055
Hi Stuart, We're sorry to hear about your concerns. It appears you did not cancel within our refund window and disputed the charges with your bank. This forces a refund outside of our terms of service which is why your account was sent to collections. We're...
Read more
#1307613
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Dale, We're sorry to hear you feel this way about our business. It appears the only charge on your account has been for the membership fee which you called back to reinstate after initially canceling. We're happy to further address any concerns you have with...
Read more
#1304303
Hello, We're sorry to hear you've seen anything but success with our service, we do our best to provide you with resources and opportunities to help you sell your business. Per our terms of service, credits are in-house and the membership fee is non-refundable...
Read more
#1301780
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Joseph, Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry to hear your experience was not more positive. By submitting a request through our service, you do agree to be contacted by us. That being said, we have placed you on our Do Not Call list and have begun an...
Read more
#1299823
Hi Pete, We're sorry to hear about your concerns. Please see our response to your Consumer Affairs review. -HASupport
Read more
#1292329
Hi Mike, We're sorry to hear about your concerns with our service. It appears you canceled your account outside of our refund window and no leads were sent to you after your cancelation request. When you dispute a charge, you are forcing a refund against our terms...
Read more
#1289207
Hi Terrance, We're sorry to hear about your experience. It appears you were able to address and resolve this matter with a rep yesterday. If there is any further assistance we can offer, please call Customer Care at 877-947-3639 or reach out to...
Read more
#1278221