filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
Homeadvisor's reply to:

Hi Jeremy, We apologize for your continued frustrations. It looks like an account specialist was able to follow up with you yesterday and you decided to keep your service. If there is any further assistance we can offer, please feel free to reach out to...
Read more
#1020838
Hi James, We're sorry to hear your experience, we are happy to discuss the way our service works as well as provide lead credit for issues falling within our guidelines. Leads are also sent to a maximum of four pros while a number are sent to just one. If you would...
Read more
#1018364
Homeadvisor's reply to:

We're sorry to hear your experience, it looks like you were able to speak with a rep and your concerns have been addressed. If you need any further assistance, please reach out to emailus@homeadvisor.com. -HASupport
Read more
#1012960
Homeadvisor's reply to:

We're sorry you feel this way. The spend target that you are referencing is actually a monthly limit, and once it is reached you can accept or decline leads that would exceed it. We're happy to look at the leads you've received as bad contact information...
Read more
#1012707
We're sorry to hear about your experience. It looks like you had filed a complaint against an electrical contractor you were matched with but we were unable to continue the problem resolution process due to a lack of documentation. Since we are a neutral third...
Read more
We're sorry to hear you had this experience. We do our best to avoid communication issues by offering a number of different avenues for delivering notifications (phone calls, emails, text messages, and app notifications). If you would like to speak with a rep,...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Homeadvisor pro lead generation
#1008153
We apologize for your continued frustrations. Per the information provided during your conversations with reps and on Consumer Affairs, we are able to credit back for leads with bad contact information. You were credited back for almost all the leads you had received...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Homeadvisor does not verify the leads they charge contractors
#1000100
Homeadvisor's reply to:

We're sorry to hear about your experience, we do our best to get homeowners connected to an available pro who will be a good fit for your project. If you'd like to browse our directory of pro’s to choose your own sprinkler system repair pro, please visit here: ...
Read more
#998887
Hi Helen, We apologize for your continued frustrations. Your concerns have been forwarded to our legal department per your prior requests. If you have any other concerns, please reach out to emailus@homeadvisor.com. -HASupport
Read more
I didn't like
  • Fraud and defect and scam
#998067
Homeadvisor's reply to:

We’re sorry to hear you had this experience. We do our best to ensure quality leads. It looks like you haven't had an account with us for some time but if you need any assistance or would like to speak with a rep about your concerns please don’t hesitate to contact...
Read more
#995009